Hero Image

Reviews

Testimonials

I have known Dorathy Hardy, Senior Asset Manager of Harcourts, since year 2003. Dorathy has been responsible for managing my leased properties. I found Dorathy as a very responsible and honest person who demonstrates a high level of professionalism when dealing with landlords and tenants. It has been absolute pleasure knowing Dorathy, who also has very dedicated team working with her. I recommend anyone who is intending to lease out their properties to contact Dorathy Hardy of Harcourts Calamvale.
Chandramani Swamy
Belinda manages my rental property investment in Drewvale very efficiently. This is important to me as I am an absent landlord, living as I do in Victoria. Belinda is attentive to detail, always answers my email and phone queries in a timely manner and is keen to manage my property with due attention to both my requirements and those of my tenants. This approach suits my views on investment property management.
Pete Berwick, Victoria
Our property is being managed by Harcourts Calamvale for the last 4 years. Georgi Ma is our property manager and she is very professional, easy going and patient. Georgi goes above the beyond what is expecting. I highly recommend to all my friends.
Liu K
We have had a valued relationship with Belinda for over four years. During that time, we have been very impressed with her commitment and her communication. When our advisors offer her services, and also those of other rental agents, to their clients. She has consistently won the business. The clients tell us it is because of her passion to deliver good outcomes. • Belinda is an astute judge of character, selecting tenants that look after the properties and pay their rent on time. • She builds good relationships with both investors and tenants to facilitate communication and resolution when required. • Her passion means she is willing to go above and beyond for the tenants and owners. Many tenants have had her visit to assess a situation after hours. • She intuitively appreciates the impact of different issues and is proactive in communicating with the investor to support choices of action. • She is proactive on any issues for that come under minor defect or structural warranty to engage the building company. My most valued part is that we have a weekly debrief about what is renting best; what feedback tenants give; and, any outstanding unresolved issues. This has been invaluable in assisting me to appreciate how to best support our clients. I have no hesitation in recommending Belinda’s services for property management."
Rosemary Johnston Scenario Manager
Absolute pleasure to deal with, amazing service and staff!! Would highly recommend!!!
Chelsea Murray
I have been dealing with Belinda for the last 3 years. In that time, I have found her to be a very professional and passionate property manager. She is very caring for both the landlord and the tenant, she is empathetic and has an excellent way of dealing with people. She communicates effectively and is very responsive. I feel well looked after and that my property is in safe hands!
Gretchen Clarke
We have worked as a trade supplier for Graham, Dorothy & team for many years now to find all the staff exceptionally professional. This agent looks after their homes, with high standards of respect & communication with the owners, tenants & trades, maintaining their properties to a high standard.
Moyle Plumbing & Gasfitting

What Our Clients Say (RateMyAgent.com.au)

The BEST Real Estate Agent I could ask for!

Vendor Review - Recommended by C9681

27 May 2019

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank Carmen Tee for the sale of our house. 
Carmen has made the process very easy, she came to the initial meeting with helpful information and explained her process in a way that definitely showed her expertise in real estate. We very much appreciate your professionalism and your friendly approach! We couldn’t ask for a better agent! We wish you all the best for your future endeavors. Thank you so much! We highly recommend Carmen of Harcourts Calamvale!

 

 

Awesome Customer Service

Buyer Review - Recommended by Sathya5701

27 May 2019

Carmen went extra miles to help us - she is very honest & Up front from start. She very easy to deal and very helpful.

 

 

Sale of Property in Calamvale

Vendor Review - Recommended by Peter1991

Wow, what an excellent agent - from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, highly professional and very personable. Adam achieved a quick sale at a very good price. I would have no hesitation recommending Adam for the sale of any property.

 

 

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by VickieandSteve

03 December 2018

I found David of the utmost professional and friendly manner. His advice and communication was very good. The way he was able to get the tenants on board was amazing as I thought there may have been some issues, but he handled with grace. I would have no problem recommending him to other people. You should be proud of him. Thank you David. Vickie Walter

 

 

Highly recommended Real Estate Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by MichaelOGrady

15 November 2018

I have only known Sean for a short time but during that time he has exceeded all expectations in selling my son , Brett's unit. Sean has great communication skills and always kept me up to date with very informative information on how the sale of the unit was progressing. Sean is a hard working and honest person who is very reliable and knowledgeable in his profession. I would not hesitate in recommending Sean to anyone I know. Sean is an asset to Ray White Real Estate. Keep up the great work Sean.
Many thanks Michael and Johnetta O'Grady

 

 

Highly Recommended for her local knowledge of Calamvale and surrounding suburbs.

Vendor Review - Recommended by ColinWernowski

08 September 2018

Sally was able to find our buyer and negotiate the final price within 2 weeks (the longest wait was the 30 days for settlement) which greatly eased the stress of each open home. She negotiated constantly and did her utmost to achieve the best outcome for us as sellers.

Out of all the agents we considered we chose her because hers was the closest to our property which we believe gave her a more intimate knowledge of our location. We didn't quite achieve our asking price but we are happy with the final price and it was within the ballpark she suggested. For the amount we paid in commission I believe we received excellent service and good value for money.

 

 

Very knowledgeable agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Mattd6757

28 August 2018

We recently sold our two story town house in calamvale qld (aug 2018) and found david to be very patient and knowledge in such a tight and over populated townhouse market. David was always willing to listen and come up with new ways to market the house and get people through the door when other agents couldnt. After having the property sold and the having it fall through two weeks later at the last minute, David had surprisingly been still showing the house and had a matched offer on the table and signed on the same day which was a massive relief!! Recommened agent!

 

 

Sally is fantastic!

Buyer Review - Recommended by KashifJaved

27 August 2018

I would strongly recommend Sally due to her excellent support throughout the process of buying my first home.
She was very friendly, proactive and always available in providing all the details and answering all the queries related to the purchase. She seems to be well-equipped with market knowledge and guides you well in making a better decision. 
I wish her all the very best for future!

 

 

Highly recommended Real Estate Aget

Vendor Review - Recommended by MichaelOGrady

15 November 2018

I have only known Sean for a short time but during that time he has exceeded all expectations in selling my son , Brett's unit. Sean has great communication skills and always kept me up to date with very informative information on how the sale of the unit was progressing. Sean is a hard working and honest person who is very reliable and knowledgeable in his profession. I would not hesitate in recommending Sean to anyone I know. Sean is an asset to Ray White Real Estate. Keep up the great work Sean.
Many thanks Michael and Johnetta

 

 

Great agent.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Scott7266

28 September 2018

Adam did an excellent job in marketing and selling my property. He kept me regularly updated on market trends, provided regular feedback on viewings and potential offers and the progress of the negotiations. I am delighted with the sale price and I appreciate Adam's good work in "going the extra mile" to sell my property for the best possible price.

 

 

Great to deal with!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Fabian4101

22 August 2018

David was great to deal with and helpful with our house purchase. Happy to recommend to friends and family.

 

 

awesome agent!

Vendor Review - Recommended by BinKb

14 August 2018

we had the chance of asking David to help selling the property, and David has been very realistic and efficient on how to manage the sell of our property and we had a very satifying result and we highly recommend him as he is a true pro in the field and no doubt if we need to make another sell i will ask Dave. 

 

 

Good work Adam!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Johnc4388

06 July 2018

On 4th July 2018 our home in Stretton settled, and the transaction is now complete. Adam listed the property on a Tuesday and we had hundreds of "hits" on the internet and at the open house the following Saturday Adam sold it after some serious negotiating. My neighbors were very surprised at the "Minor miracle" of selling within 5 days of listing, and will in no doubt be looking to do something similar when its their turn to sell. Needless to say, we highly recommend Adam Muntazir for his good work and diligence. Thanks & Regards Carol & John Bittner

 

 

Trust worthy

Vendor Review - Recommended by AmeTupuola

03 July 2018

Sean was transparent from the very beginning so there was no surprises in the end, especially with cost and the long process which fortunately for us it was a very short process thanks to Sean and he's persistent and hard work speaking with those who were interested getting us a sale within a week. I would definitely use Sean again and recommend him to anyone selling a house, it's an emotion process and having someone who is Honest and Trust worthy especially in this business and market is hard to find.

 

 

Great agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Melissa1752

28 June 2018

When we first meet Sean we found him to be very positive as he noticed all the sale points of our house. 

He has an easy going dimena and a very likable person. 

Sean completed everything he said he was going to do, he pushed every point of the sale and communicated every meeting to us. We could not be happier with Sean and impressed that we meet a agent that chases and meets his targets and goals.

 

 

Amazing Adam!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Wendy3408

24 June 2018

Adam was amazing in supporting me through the process of purchasing my first home. He gave me honest opinions and recommendations during negotiations. Adam was able to explain the process involved and always kept me up to date for what was next to be done. 
I highly recommend Adam to any first home buyers who need that extra break down (support) when purchasing.

 

 

Caring and dedicated

Vendor Review - Recommended by NoraSereen

19 June 2018

Sean has been willing to give it his all since day one. He is very supportive and always happy to help out with what he can and his friendly personality made him a part of the family, not just an agent.

 

 

Excellent agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Paul2210

01 June 2018

Would recommend Graham to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home he is a man of great knowledge and integrity and nothing was to much trouble for Graham and followed up on all our questions or concerns.

 

 

Extremely Helpful and Informative Agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by ShannenBrown

02 February 2018

As first home owners, we really had no clue how the whole process worked. After dealing with various other agents from different companies who wouldn't call you back or couldn't answer the simple questions we had about the property, David was a breath of fresh air. Not only did he answer all of our questions but he gave us information and told us about government eligibilities that we were not aware of which saved us nearly $10,000. After putting in an offer, even though it was on a weekend, we heard back from David within an hour so we didn't have to have restless nights while we waiting for the phone call. We settled over the busy Christmas period and even though David was on holidays, he still answered our last minute questions. I would 100% use David the next time we are looking to buy or sell and would recommend him to our family and friends.

 

 

Goes above & beyond!!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Natalie4867

13 December 2017

I can highly recommend David Hills if you are looking for an excellent agent to sell your home. David impressed me the first time I met him and I actually called him the next morning to sign the contract for him to be our agent. His passion for customer service is outstanding! The service he delivered throughout the process from listing our property until the property being sold was extremely impressive. He also has provided much assistance after the sale including his advise in regards to our new purchase which was very much appreciated. Our home was only on the market for 2 weeks, with 2 open homes and David sold the property for much higher than we had anticipated. He followed up with us at every point during the process and we are extremely pleased with the result and his service. Nothing was too much trouble for David. He goes above and beyond and I cannot recommend him highly enough!

 

Highly recommended

Vendor Review - Recommended by Art73

12 December 2017

Adam is a great agent, trustworthy and very professional with an excellent knowledge of the Calamvale and surrounding areas. He is always willing to help and provide expert advice. I was able to sell my house quickly and with results that I'm extremely happy with. I highly recommend Adam and the Ray White Calamvale team.

 

 

SuperDave!

Vendor Review - Recommended by AlYap

11 December 2017

David was incredibly patient and supportive. Even after the sale went unconditional, he was still providing advise on my next purchase and guiding me through the complex property market. He constantly puts in the extra mile, ensuring he is abreast of the latest market developments to ensure the sale of our property.

Write Testimonial